Honour Roll

2019 Sweet Adeline of the Year


Awarded to

Our 2018 Sweet Adeline of the Year, Dale Lehtila, was excited to pass the honour of being awarded Sweet Adeline of the Year to not one, but two special recipients. Brenda Barker and Jenny Omdal deserve to share this award and we are all very proud of them!

Left to right; Jenny, Dale and Brenda.
The award for Sweet Adeline of the Year is given to the chorus member who, during the calendar year, has exemplified the ideal qualities of a Sweet Adeline through her friendliness, leadership, successes, music progression and dedication to her chorus.